Has Google put me in the sandbox?


Does the sandbox really exist? www.bluebanana.co.nzis my 3rd website I have designed and actively use, and the only one I have had trouble with, which is very embarrassing as the topic is online marketing! Get that. If you search the world, it comes up of sorts, but if I search New Zealand, nada, squat, zilch. That means when I type the url into Google, zip. Any ideas anyone? The site has been submitted both to Google and Yahoo, key words are there, as is meta description. I can’t work it out. So, does the sandbox exist, and is that where I am sitting, because I think I’m getting gritty in here!

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Has Google put me in the sandbox?

  1. Barry says:

    You may not be able to get a search result in Google NZ because inyour Title tag you have mis-spelled the word Marketing. Best wishes

  2. bluebanana20 says:

    How embarrassing, but easy done you folks, all sorted now. This is why you need people like Barry and me. How many of your keywords are incorrect in some way?

Leave a Reply

