How hard are you to contact?


Makes me scratch my head too!

Makes me scratch my head too!

If I am nearly doing business with you, and by that I mean, done my homework, like what I see and think, yes, they are the one, why then do you make it so damn difficult for me to contact you? Let me explain.

I have spoken to you, and you say “email me  the details and i’ll get straight to it”. Since I have put the phone down, and don’t like to ring and ask for the email address again and look like a no-hoper, I check the website and get it from there. Oh no, New Zealand. There is no email address, just one of those annoying set of boxes to fill in that your web designer has charged you a mint for. Why can’t you display both options or at least the email address. I understand spamers, but they will get to you any way, so just let the customer in to your door easily. Don’t set your self up for the 5% of companies that will spam you, set your self up for the 95 % of CUSTOMERS that want to deal with you. Think about it!

This entry was posted in Getting Customers, Keeping Customers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How hard are you to contact?

  1. Dan Waldron says:

    Where did you get your blog layout from? I’d like to get one like it for my blog.

  2. bluebanana20 says:

    Just one from WordPress then added my logo image onto the header. Thanks for liking it 🙂

Leave a Reply

