What is in store for you for 2009?


The perfect day here in Pukekawa, glorious sun and the day working on the deck strategising for next year. What a life. You have to take the chances whilst you can.

I have finalised my goals for the coming year, and even though we now live in a very online world, face to face networking is where the majority of my business comes in from. That means I am focusing a lot on social networking OFF line this next year. Plenty of business breakfasts and after 5 drinks and nibbles for me, so that means more km’s on my road bike to compensate for it.

People buy off people, so don’t forget to put yourself out there and get face to face with a few more prospective clients. It is work after all, so don’t beat yourself up and say “I don’t have time”, make time.

What is your big goal for 2009?

This entry was posted in Getting Customers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

