Saying “YES” is hard to remember


I thought it would be relatively easy to say yes, but I keep forgetting. If I had said yes more today, I would have accepted an invitation to stay somewhere over Christmas, had sugar in my coffee and bacon for breakfast. Nothing life changing yet, but yesterday I agreed to doing a quick presentation at a breakfast networking event and writing a short article about my business in the local paper. Well, I’m not going to say “no” to those am I? Later on today, I have my last networking opportunity of the working year, so maybe I will end up doing or buying something I would have said “No” to. Blue Banana.

This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

