My interview with the “Good Morning” show – Social media for finding a job


I had the pleasure of chatting to Hayden on the Good Morning” show yesterday, about how you can use sites such as LinkedIn and Facebook to help you find a job.

Here is the link to the interview

This entry was posted in Getting Customers, Keeping Customers, Social Media and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My interview with the “Good Morning” show – Social media for finding a job

  1. Nancy Barlow says:

    Hi Linda, just wanted to say – Fantastic interview – Congratulations 🙂 I am sending the link on to my team as I was the “guineapig” for using linkedIn as another marketing tool to lift our profile. Attending one of your courses early in the piece certainly helped me to focus, and to utilise LinkedIn tools that I would have been blissfully unaware of otherwise.
    Regards
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

